Meet Our Construction Equipment Sales Staff



Michael Anderson

Sales Manager 

Mobile:  (864) 809-0331
manderson@bobcatops.com

William Bowman

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Greenville

Mobile:  (864) 420-3240

wbowman@bobcatops.com

Jim Ollis

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Greenville

Mobile:  (864) 444-4846

jollis@bobcatops.com

Freddie Blanton

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Spartanburg

Mobile:  (864) 237-7378

fblanton@bobcatops.com
Brent Martin

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Savannah

(912) 210-2749

bmartin@bobcatops.com
David Bannister

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Columbia

Mobile: (803) 309-7934

dbannister@bobcatops.com

Bob Whitley

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Charleston

Mobile: (843) 425-0291

bwhitley@bobcatops.com

Brad Daniel

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Greenville

Mobile: (864) 276-6960
Charlie Aimar

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Charleston

Mobile: (843) 830-5054
caimar@bobcatops.com

Stephen Sowards

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Columbia

Mobile: (803) 371-0141
ssowards@bobcatops.com

Charlie Dalton

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat of Asheville


Mobile: (828) 808-3226

cdalton@bobcatops.com

Walker Purcell

Sales Consultant,
Bobcat Of Asheville

Mobile:(828) 785-2422
wpurcell@bobcatops.com